How do I? close menu

Access Advisory Board Member Information

Back to Access Advisory Board page

Seat # Name Role
1 Vacancy Disabled
2 Maddison Miller Disabled
3 Vacancy Disabled
4 Robert Meddaugh Disabled
5 Michael Young Disabled
6 Frank Strong Disabled
7 Laura Gibson Service Provider
8 Kathleen Smith Service Provider
9 Troy Green Service Provider
10 Dylan Jones Architect
11 Nathan Stieler Architect
12 Ann Guidicessi Citizen of Des Moines
13 Reyma McCoy McDeid Citizen of Des Moines
14 Ruth Thompson Citizen of Des Moines
15 Jessica D. Kreho Citizen of Des Moines