How do I? close menu

City Holiday Schedule

Holiday NameDateDay of Week
New Years Holiday 01/01/2019 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 01/21/2019 Monday
Memorial Day 05/27/2019 Monday
Independence Day 07/04/2019 Thursday
Labor Day 09/02/2019 Monday
Veteran's Day 11/11/2019 Monday
Thanksgiving Day 11/28/2019 Thursday
Additional Thanksgiving Holiday 11/29/2019 Friday
Additional Christmas Holiday 12/24/2019 Tuesday
Christmas Holiday 12/25/2019 Wednesday