How do I? close menu

Staff

StaffGo back to the Civil and Human Rights page

We are here to serve you Monday – Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.
Please see our Holiday Schedule for recognized holiday closings.

 

Name Title Address Email Phone
*Joshua Barr Des Moines Civil and Human Rights Director / LGBTQ Liaison Argonne Armory Building, 602 Robert D. Ray Drive Des Moines, IA 50309 humanrights@dmgov.org (515)-283-4284
Monserrat Iniguez Intake Officer Argonne Armory Building 602 Robert D. Ray Drive Des Moines, IA 50309 mriniguez@dmgov.org (252)-283-4284
Emily Cohen Human Rights Specialist Argonne Armory Building 602 Robert D Ray Drive,  Des Moines, IA 50309 eacohen@dmgov.org (515)-283-4284
Matt Hoeg Human Rights Specialist Argonne Armory Building 602 Robert D Ray,  Des Moines, IA 50309 mthoeg@dmgov.org (515)-283-4284
Manisha Paudel Equity Coordinator Argonne Armory Building 602 Robert D Ray Drive, Des Moines, IA 50309 mpaudel@dmgov.org (515)-283-4284
Doug Philiph Staff Legal Counsel Argonne Armory Building 602 Robert D Ray Drive, Des Moines, IA 50309 dpphiliph@dmgov.org (515)-283-4121
Holly Clark AmeriCorp VISTA Argonne Armory Building, 602 Robert D. Ray Drive, Des Moines, IA 50309 hmclark@dmgov.org (515)-237-1467