How do I? close menu

Contact Us

Contact Us

Your existing and future development needs are our priority. Please contact one of our staff for assistance at the numbers listed below or email us at OED@dmgov.org.

Erin Olson-Douglas
Development Services Director
(515) 283-4021
eodouglas@dmgov.org
Glory Parks
Development Services Administrative Coordinator
(515) 283-4036
gaparks@dmgov.org
Katie Hernandez
Economic Development Project Manager
(515) 283-4016
klhernandez@dmgov.org
Carrie Kruse
Economic Development Administrator
(515) 283-4012
cakruse@dmgov.org
Ryan Moffatt
Economic Development Coordinator
(515) 283-4013
rlmoffatt@dmgov.org
Naomi Hamlett
Economic Development Coordinator
(515) 283-4015
nahamlett@dmgov.org