How do I? close menu

Contact Us

ContactUs 

Your existing and future development needs are our priority. Please contact one of our staff for assistance at the numbers listed below or e-mail us at: OED@dmgov.org

Erin Olson-Douglas, Economic Development Director, 515-283-4021
eodouglas@dmgov.org

Glory Parks, Economic Development Administrative Coordinator, 515-283-4036
gaparks@dmgov.org

Ryan Moffatt, Economic Development Coordinator, 515-283-4013
rlmoffatt@dmgov.org

Rita Conner, Economic Development Coordinator, 515-283-4019
raconner@dmgov.org

Naomi Hamlett, Economic Development Coordinator, 515-283-4015
nahamlett@dmgov.org

Carrie Kruse, Economic Development Coordinator, 515-283-4012
cakruse@dmgov.org