How do I? close menu

Contact Us

ContactUs1
Customer Service

Phone: 515-237-1386
Email: parks@dmgov.org

City Council 
Parks and Recreation Board

Director’s Office
Ben Page
Parks and Recreation Director
Des Moines Parks and Recreation
1551 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Parkway|Des Moines, Iowa 50317
Office: 515-237-1453 |Cell: 515-333-8072
Email: brpage@dmgov.org 

Assistant Director’s Office
Richard Brown
Assistant Parks and Recreation Director
Des Moines Parks and Recreation
1551 E Martin Luther King Parkway|Des Moines, Iowa 50317
Office: 515-248-6356
Email: rrbrown@dmgov.org 

Park Services
Ron Ward
Parks Manager
Des Moines Parks and Recreation
1551 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Parkway|Des Moines, Iowa 50317
Office: 515-248-6328  Cell: 515-208-5391
Email: rsward@dmgov.org

Planning Services
Jenny Richmond, ASLA
Planning and Development Administrator
Des Moines Parks and Recreation
1551 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Parkway|Des Moines, Iowa 50317
Office: (515)248-6360
Email: jbrichmond@dmgov.org

Recreation Services
Matt Kalcevich
Recreation Manager
Des Moines Parks and Recreation
1551 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Parkway | Des Moines, Iowa 50317
Office: 515-248-6381 | Cell: 480-202-5504
Email: mkkalcevich@dmgov.org