How do I? close menu

Contact Us

ContactUs1

Des Moines Parks and Recreation
1551 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Parkway
Des Moines, Iowa 50317

Customer Service
Phone: 515-237-1386
Email: parks@dmgov.org

City Council 
Parks and Recreation Board

Director’s Office
benpageBen Page
Parks and Recreation Director
Office: 515-237-1453 |Cell: 515-333-8072
Email: brpage@dmgov.org 


Assistant Director’s Office

richardbrown
Richard Brown
Assistant Parks and Recreation Director
Office: 515-248-6356
Email: rrbrown@dmgov.org 


Park Services

ronwardRon Ward
Parks Manager
Office: 515-248-6328  Cell: 515-208-5391
Email: rsward@dmgov.org


Planning Services

jennyrichmondJenny Richmond, ASLA
Planning and Development Administrator
Office: (515)248-6360
Email: jbrichmond@dmgov.org


Recreation Services

mattkalcevichMatt Kalcevich
Recreation Manager
Office: 515-248-6381 | Cell: 480-202-5504
Email: mkkalcevich@dmgov.org


Administrative Contacts

rebeccalinhartRebecca Linhart
Executive Administrative Assistant
515-237-1403
Email:  RJLinhart@dmgov.org


jenfletcherJen Fletcher
Marketing Supervisor and Media Contact
Office: 515-237-1472 |Cell: 515-422-0176
Email: jmfletcher@dmgov.org