How do I? close menu

Member Information

Return to Transportation Safety Committee page
2019 Meeting Schedule

Seat First & Last Name Role
1 Scott Bents Des Moines Bicycle Collective Board Member, or similarly focused organization
2 Meg Schneider Citizen of DM
3 James H. Windsor III Citizen of DM
4 Dave Ferree Citizen of DM
5 Chad Zimmerman Citizen of DM
6 Anne Pham Citizen of DM
7 Carl B. Voss Citizen of DM
8 Blake Hanson Licensed professional engineer with transportation experience
9 Robin Witt DM Public Schools
10 Luis Montoya DART staff member appointed by DART